888.454.7015

Fast Track® Segel- und Kraftkurse

Amerikas #1 Sail and Power Cruising Schule

Gegründet 1964 von Olympian, America 's Cup Wettbewerber und National Sailing Hall of Fame, Steve Colgate, Die Offshore Sailing School ist das am längsten bestehende und angesehenste Segel- und Bootsausbildungsunternehmen in den USA. Mehr als 150,000 Erwachsene und ihre Familien entschieden sich für die Offshore Sailing School, um das Segeln zu lernen, lernen, wie man auf großen Segelbooten fährt, lernen, wie man Poweryachten fährt, und Segelbootrennen lernen. Segel- und Kraftbegeisterung durchdringt das gesamte Unternehmen, as explained in the latest video interview with Steve and Doris Colgate.

Die meisten Offshore Sailing School (US) Kurse werden mit US Segeln (USSA) Bescheinigung. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Liste aller von uns angebotenen Kurse, mit ausgewiesenen Kurs Zahlen und Zertifizierungen für jeweils gegebenenfalls.

Starten Sie jetzt Lernen!

Colgate Segelschule

US 101 - Segeln lernen

Hochleistungsunterricht, sicheres Colgate 26 keelboats mit Außenbordmotoren. USSA Grund Keelboat Zertifizierung verdient.

US 101 Profi - Kleines Segelboot Cruising

Ein fortgeschrittener Segelkurs, auf Colgate unterrichtet 26 keelboats als Teil III eines neuen Überholspur™ Sailing Programm.

US 101 / 101Pro / 105 - Fast Track® Segeln

Ein 6-tägiges Programm, das auf Colgate unterrichtet wird 26 Segelboote, Bereitstellung von Basis durch erweiterte Segelkurse, Plus Coastal Navigation. USSA Basic Keelboat und USSA Coastal Navigation Certification erworben, plus ein Bachelor of Sailing Zertifikat.

US 102 - Performance Sailing

Unterrichtet auf Colgate 26 keelboats, erweiterte Sicherheitstechniken abdecken und gehen schnelle Fähigkeiten. USSA Leistung Segeln Zertifizierung verdient.

US 103/104 - Vom Schiff aus Kreuzen auf Einrumpfboote

Unterrichtet auf 43′-50′ Cruisen monohulls und 40′-48′ Fahrtenkatamarane in einem sechs ganztägigen Format. USSA Grund Cruising und USSA Bareboat Cruising Zertifizierung verdient mit USSA Catamaran Endorsement beim Lernen auf einem Katamaran. Die USSA Bareboat Cruising-Zertifizierung können Sie sich bewerben US Segeln International Proficiency Zertifizierung (IPC), erforderlich, um ein Segel oder Motorboot in vielen mediterranen Zielen zu chartern.

US 103/104/114 - Leben an Bord Kreuzfahrt auf Katamaranen

Unterrichtet auf 40′-48′ Fahrtenkatamarane in einem sechs ganztägigen Format. USSA Grund Cruising und USSA Bareboat Cruising Zertifizierung verdient, mit USSA Catamaran Endorsement beim Lernen auf einem Katamaran. Mit der USSA Bareboat Cruising-Zertifizierung können Sie einen Antrag stellen US Segeln International Proficiency Zertifizierung (IPC), erforderlich, um eine Segelyacht oder Poweryacht in vielen mediterranen Zielen zu chartern.

US 101/103/104 - Fast Track® Cruising auf Monohull Yachten

Ultimativer Kurs für Anfänger bis Kreuzfahrt 8 volle Tage, mit ersten zwei Tagen (US 101) on a Colgate 26, nächster 6 Tage (US 103/104) auf einem 43′-50′ Cruisen monohull, Alle drei USSA Zertifizierungen einschließlich USSA Grund Keelboat (101), USSA Grund Cruising (103), und USSA Bareboat Cruising (104) verdient.

US 101/103/104/114 - Fast Track® Cruising auf Katamaranen

Anfänger zum Cruise Ready Kurs, auf einem großen Katamaran, unterrichtet in 8 volle Tage, mit ersten zwei Tagen (US 101) auf der Colgate 26, und die nächsten 6 Tage (US 103/104/114) auf einem 40′-48′ cruising catamaran, Drei USSA Zertifizierungen erworben umfassen USSA Grund Keelboat (101), USSA Grund Cruising (103), und USSA Bareboat Cruising (104) Plus USSA Katamaran Endorsement (114).

US 105 - Coastal Navigation

Unterrichtet in zwei vollen Tagen an Land, mit vorheriger Heimstudie, und viele Elemente enthalten in OSS 101, US 102, und OSS 103/104 Kurse. USSA Coastal Navigation Zertifizierung verdient.

US 106 - Coastal Passage Herstellung

Unterrichtet auf 43′-50′ Einrumpfboote, bedeckt alles, was Sie wissen müssen, um lange Strecken in den Küstengewässern zu starten Kreuzfahrt. USSA Coastal Passage Herstellung Zertifizierung verdient.

US 105/106 - Fast Track® Coastal Passage Making

Der zweitägige Küstenschifffahrtskurs (US 105) gefolgt vom sechstägigen Coastal Passage Making Kurs (US 106), lernen, Uhren zu stehen, navigieren lange Strecken, and more. USSA Coastal Navigation und USSA Coastal Passage Herstellung Zertifizierungen verdient.

US 107 - Himmlische Navigation

In vier vollen Tagen an Land unterrichtet, Lernen einen Sextanten zu verwenden, Grundstück Kurse, die von Sonne und Mond. USSA Celestial Navigation Zertifizierung verdient.

US 108 - Offshore Passage Herstellung

Bringt dich außer Sichtweite des Landes, Segeln auf 43′-50′ Einrümpfer für 6 Tage mit Nachtsegeln, Stehen Uhren, and more. USSA Offshore Passage Herstellung Zertifizierung verdient.

US 107/108 - Fast Track® Offshore Passage Making

10 volle Tage, mit den ersten vier an Land für Celestial Navigation (US 107), dann sechs volle Tage auf einer 43′-50′ Einrumpf wie oben beschrieben. USSA Celestial Navigation und USSA Offshore Passage Herstellung Zertifizierung verdient.

US 109 - Performance Race Week

Heftig 7 Tage, auf Colgate Rennen fahren lernen 26 keelboats, mit Nord U. Trainer und OSS-Instruktoren. Performance Racing Zertifikat ausgestellt.

US 102/109 - Fast Track® Performance Racing

10 volle Tage, alle auf Colgate 26 keelboats. Performance Sailing (US 102) Die ersten drei Tage, gefolgt von der oben beschriebenen siebentägigen Performance Race Week. USSA Performance Sailing-Zertifizierung mit P.Leistungs-Race-Week-Zertifikat.

US 112 - Fast Track® Power Cruising

Unterrichtet auf geräumige 37′-48′ Motor-Katamarane in sechs vollen Tagen Format. USSA US Powerboating Zertifizierung verdient.

US 114 - Katamaran-Kreuzfahrt Endorsement

Im Katamaran Live Aboard Cruising Course enthalten (103/104/114) und Fast Track® zu Katamaran-Kreuzfahrtkursen (101/103/104/114) oben beschrieben. USSA Katamaran Endorsement (114) verdient.


Colgate Segelschule

"Ein Arzt und begeisterter Segler sehr empfehlenswert die Colgate Schule und sagte, wenn wir es tun, dann sollten wir es richtig machen! Offshore Sailing School war eine große Erfahrung, die eine ganz neue Welt von Möglichkeiten für uns zur Verfügung zu erkunden. Dies war eine Investition in die Zukunft, und jetzt unsere Zukunft ist unbegrenzt!"

Steve und Beth Leathers - Helena, AL

Weitere Referenzen hier

 

Enroll Now!

888-454-7015 oder 239-454-1700
Sail@OffshoreSailing.com

Segeln - gut für Sie. Gut für die Welt!®

Alles ist erstklassig. Offshore liefert eine Value Proposition - ein hervorragendes Preis für den Preis bezahlt und Anweisung empfangen. Die Bücher, der Lehrer, Das Hotel Klassenzimmer, die Lage und das Boot waren alle erstklassig und auch das Geld und Zeit investiert wert. "

Tom Bisanz - Frisco, TX

Weitere Referenzen hier

 

Enroll Now!

888-454-7015 oder 239-454-1700
Sail@OffshoreSailing.com

Buchen Sie noch heute!

Get Started:

Call: (888) 454-7015

Fast Track® Sail and Power Courses

America’s #1 Sail and Power Cruising School

Founded in 1964 by Olympian, America’s Cup competitor and National Sailing Hall of Fame inductee, Steve Colgate, Offshore Sailing School is the longest running and most respected sailing and boating education company in the United States. More than 150,000 adults and their families chose Offshore Sailing School to learn how to sail, learn how to cruise on big sailboats, learn how to drive power yachts, and learn sailboat racing. Sail and power enthusiasm permeates throughout the company, as explained in the latest video interview with Steve and Doris Colgate.

Most Offshore Sailing School (OSS) courses come with US Sailing (USSA) Certification. Below is a list of all the courses we offer, with designated course numbers and certifications for each where applicable.

START LEARNING NOW!

OSS 101 – Learn to Sail

Taught on high performance, safe Colgate 26 keelboats with outboard engines. USSA Basic Keelboat Certification earned.

OSS 101 Pro – Small Sailboat Cruising

An advanced sailing course, taught on Colgate 26 keelboats as Part III of a new Fast Track™ Sailing program.

OSS 101/101Pro/105 – Fast Track® Sailing

A 6-day program taught on Colgate 26 sailboats, providing basic through advanced sailing lessons, plus Coastal Navigation. USSA Basic Keelboat and USSA Coastal Navigation Certification earned, plus a Bachelor of Sailing Certificate.

OSS 102 – Performance Sailing

Taught on Colgate 26 keelboats, covering advanced safety techniques and go-fast skills. USSA Performance Sailing Certification earned.

OSS 103/104 – Live Aboard Cruising on Monohulls

Taught on 43′-50′ cruising monohulls and 40′-48′ cruising catamarans in a six full-day format. USSA Basic Cruising and USSA Bareboat Cruising Certification earned with USSA Catamaran Endorsement if learning on a catamaran. The USSA Bareboat Cruising Certification enables you to apply for US Sailing’s International Proficiency Certification (IPC), required to charter a sail or powerboat in many Mediterranean destinations.

OSS 103/104/114 – Live Aboard Cruising on Catamarans

Taught on 40′-48′ cruising catamarans in a six full-day format. USSA Basic Cruising and USSA Bareboat Cruising Certification earned, with USSA Catamaran Endorsement if learning on a catamaran. USSA Bareboat Cruising Certification enables you to apply for US Sailing’s International Proficiency Certification (IPC),  required to charter a sailing yacht or power yacht in many Mediterranean destinations.

OSS 101/103/104 – Fast Track® Cruising on Monohull Yachts

Ultimate beginner to cruise-ready course taught in 8 full days, with first two days (OSS 101) on a Colgate 26, next 6 days (OSS 103/104) on a 43′-50′ cruising monohull, All three USSA Certifications including USSA Basic Keelboat (101), USSA Basic Cruising (103), and USSA Bareboat Cruising (104) earned.

OSS 101/103/104/114 – Fast Track® Cruising on Catamarans

Beginner to cruise ready course, on a big catamaran, taught in 8 full days, with first two days (OSS 101) on the Colgate 26, and the next six days (OSS 103/104/114) on a 40′-48′ cruising catamaran, Three USSA Certifications earned include USSA Basic Keelboat (101), USSA Basic Cruising (103), and USSA Bareboat Cruising (104) plus USSA Catamaran Endorsement (114). 

OSS 105 – Coastal Navigation

Taught in two full days ashore, with prior home study, and many elements included in OSS 101, OSS 102, and OSS 103/104 courses. USSA Coastal Navigation Certification earned.

OSS 106 – Coastal Passage Making

Taught on a 43′-50′ monohull, covering all you need to know to start cruising long distances in coastal waters. USSA Coastal Passage Making Certification earned.

OSS 105/106 – Fast Track® Coastal Passage Making

The two-day Coastal Navigation course (OSS 105) followed by the six-day Coastal Passage Making course (OSS 106), learning to stand watches, navigate long distances, and more. USSA Coastal Navigation and USSA Coastal Passage Making Certifications earned.

OSS 107 – Celestial Navigation

Taught in four full days while staying ashore, learning to use a sextant, plot courses by sun and moon. USSA Celestial Navigation Certification earned.

OSS 108 – Offshore Passage Making

Takes you out of sight of land, sailing on 43′-50′ monohulls for 6 days with night sailing, standing watches, and more. USSA Offshore Passage Making Certification earned.

OSS 107/108 – Fast Track® Offshore Passage Making

10 full days, with the first four ashore for Celestial Navigation (OSS 107), then six full days on a 43′-50′ monohull as described above. USSA Celestial Navigation and USSA Offshore Passage Making Certification earned.  

OSS 109 – Performance Race Week

Intense 7 days, learning to race on Colgate 26 keelboats, with North U. coaches and OSS instructors. Performance Racing Certificate issued.

OSS 102/109 – Fast Track® Performance Racing

10 full days, all on Colgate 26 keelboats. Performance Sailing (OSS 102) first three days, followed by seven-day Performance Race Week course described above. USSA Performance Sailing Certification earned with Performance Race Week certificate.

OSS 112 – Fast Track® Power Cruising

Taught on spacious 37′-48′ power catamarans in six full days format. USSA US Powerboating Certification earned.

OSS 114 – Catamaran Cruising Endorsement

Included in the Catamaran Live Aboard Cruising Course (103/104/114) and Fast Track® to Catamaran Cruising Courses (101/103/104/114) described above. USSA Catamaran Endorsement (114) earned.

“A doctor and avid sailor highly recommended the Colgate school and said if we were going to do it then we should do it right! Offshore Sailing School was a tremendous experience that provided a whole new world of opportunities for us to explore. This was an investment in the future and now our future is unlimited!”

Steve and Beth Leathers – Helena, AL

Read more testimonials here

OSS 112 – Fast Track™ Power Cruising: 6 days learning to handle a big power catamaran, with skills to start bareboat cruising on powerboats

Everything is first class. Offshore delivers a value proposition – excellent value for the price paid and instruction received. The books, the instructor, the hotel classroom, the location and the boat were all first class and well worth the money and time spent.”

Tom Bisanz – Frisco, TX

Read more testimonials here