888.454.7015

YACHT MANAGEMENT MÖGLICHKEITEN MIT OFFSHORE SEGELSCHULE


OWN THE PERFECT SAIL OR POWER-Cruising Yacht mit garantierter Anlagerendite


WARUM EINE YACHT FÜR DEN EINSATZ IN OFFSHORE SEGELN SCHULE KAUF Southwest Florida FLEET?

Offshore Segelschule hält das Boot und Sie erhalten zu besitzen und es ohne den Ärger der Routinewartung zu segeln. Sie erhalten einen Return on Investment, use of the boat at least four week’s each year, wohl wissend, dass Ihr Boot nur mit einem lizenzierten Ausbilder an Bord für den Unterricht verwendet werden,, and that your yacht will not be subjected to the rigors endured when used in a “charter” fleet.

LEOPARD 40 ODER GRÖSSER Segelkatamaran

Offshore Segelschule erworben hat gerade einen Leopard 40 Katamaran für sein Fort Myers, Florida Zweig und ist für eine andere schaut sich um die gleiche Größe zu Platz an seinem St. Petersburg, Florida Lage. Wenn Sie in einer Yacht Management-Vereinbarung interessiert, wenden Sie sich bitte Chief Operations-Manager, Bryce Jackson (Kontaktinformationen unter). We cannot keep up with the demand for our Katamaran Cruising Kurse gibt ihm so einen Anruf zu sehen, was andere Optionen verfügbar sein könnten.

PREFER TO OWN A POWER CAT?

Offshore Segelschule ist das Hinzufügen von Motor-Katamarane zu seinem Flotte im Südwesten von Florida, to keep up with the growing demand for expert instruction on large power yachts. Ideally, Die Schule möchte eine 4-Kabine Macht Katze in der 40'-50’ Bereich für seine Programme an Floridas Golfküste. Fast Track to Power Cruising Courses auf Macht Katzen bereiten Nautiker Charter in der Karibik und sicher ihre eigenen Yachten Griff. Alle Offshore Aufgaben und Vorteile für Sie sind die gleichen wie für die oben aufgeführten.

FINDEN SIE MEHR ÜBER YACHT MANAGEMENT CHANCEN . . .

Sprechen Sie heute Bryce Jackson darüber, wie das Programm funktioniert. This is a great opportunity for those who love the idea of owning a yacht, haben aber nicht die Zeit, um mit der Verwaltung und die Pflege dieser yacht.There können erhebliche steuerliche Vorteile in dem neuen Steuerrecht, wenn bestimmte Kriterien erfüllt sind. Alle Yachten in diesem Programm sind an einer Offshore Sailing School Basis berthed auf Fort Myers Beach, Captiva Island, oder Cape Coral im Südwesten von Florida - wo Cruisen Chancen sind ausgezeichnet. Wenn Sie möchten, mit einem Besitzer sprechen, die mit dem Programm zufrieden gewesen, lassen Sie Bryce wissen, wann Sie oder E-Mail aufrufen.

Bryce Jackson
Offshore Sailing School Chief Operations Manager
239-985-7531 Direktwahl
239-823-1360 mobile
Bryce@offshoresailing.com

888.454.7015

YACHT MANAGEMENT OPPORTUNITIES WITH OFFSHORE SAILING SCHOOL


OWN THE PERFECT SAIL OR POWER CRUISING YACHT WITH GUARANTEED INVESTMENT RETURN


WHY PURCHASE A YACHT FOR USE IN OFFSHORE SAILING SCHOOL’S SW FLORIDA FLEET?

Offshore Sailing School maintains the boat and you get to own and sail it without the hassles of routine maintenance. You get a return on your investment, use of the boat at least four week’s each year, knowing that your boat will be used only for instruction with a licensed instructor aboard, and that your yacht will not be subjected to the rigors endured when used in a “charter” fleet.

LEOPARD 40 SAILING CAT

Offshore Sailing School has a Leopard 40 catamaran on order which will arrive the end of May 2019. If you are interested in a yacht management arrangement, please contact Chief Operations Manager, Bryce Jackson (see contact information below). We cannot keep up with the demand for our Catamaran Cruising Courses so give him a call to see what other options might be available.

PREFER TO OWN A POWER CAT?

Offshore Sailing School is adding power cats to its fleet in SW Florida, to keep up with the growing demand for expert instruction on large power yachts. Ideally, the school would like a 4-cabin Leopard or Aquila power cat in the 40’-50’ range for its programs in SW Florida. Fast Track to Power Cruising Courses on power cats prepare boaters to charter in the Caribbean and safely handle their own yachts. All the Offshore responsibilities and benefits to you are the same as listed for above.

TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT YACHT MANAGEMENT OPPORTUNITIES . . .

Talk to Bryce Jackson today about how the program works. This is a great opportunity for those who love the idea of owning a yacht, but don’t have the time to deal with managing and caring for that yacht.There may be substantial tax benefits in the new tax law if certain criteria are met. All yachts in this program are berthed at an Offshore Sailing School base on Ft. Myers Beach, Captiva Island, or Cape Coral in SW Florida – where cruising opportunities are excellent. If you would like to speak with an owner who has been happy with the program, just let Bryce know when you call or email.

Bryce Jackson
Offshore Sailing School Chief Operations Manager
239-985-7531 direct line
239-823-1360 mobile
Bryce@offshoresailing.com